Seaside Sunsets

Seaside Sunsets

eBook - 2014
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Like Nora Roberts, Melissa Foster has captivated me with her fantastic, sexy, romantic stories." Kimberly Winning, avid reader Love in Bloom, voted BEST BOOK SERIES 2013, Supportive Business Moms, UKSEASIDE SUMMERS are the newest addition to the LOVE IN BLOOM series by New York Times and USA Today bestselling and award-winning author Melissa Foster. This steamy contemporary romance series features alpha male heroes and sexy, empowered women. While each book may be read as a standalone, you might enjoy reading the entire Love in Bloom series (The Snow Sisters, The Bradens, The Remingtons, and Seaside Summers)***BONUS: Each book includes a JAM RECIPE from Luscious Leanna's Sweet Treats!**IN SEASIDE SUNSETS...Jessica Ayers has lived a sheltered life with little more than cello lessons and practices taking up her day. Now a member of the Boston Symphony Orchestra, she escapes the prim and proper symphony to vacation in the Seaside community in Wellfleet, Massachusetts, and determine if she is living life to the fullest or missing it altogether. For the first time since developing the second largest search engine in the world, billionaire Jamie Reed is taking the summer off. He plans to work from the Cape and spend time with his elderly grandmother--and falling in love is not in his plans. From the moment Jamie and Jessica meet, the attraction is white-hot. Once-overly-focused Jamie can think of little else than sensual, smart, and alluring Jessica, and Jessica discovers a side of herself she never knew existed. But when Jamie's business encounters trouble and his attorney and best friend intervenes, he proves that the blond beauty is too distracting for Jamie. To make matters worse, it appears that Jessica might not be who she says she is, turning Jamie's life--and his heart--upside down. In a world where personal information is always one click away, Jamie must decide if he should trust his heart or watch the woman he loves walk away Recommended for readers aged 18+**Read the full LOVE IN BLOOM series:SNOW SISTERSBOOK 1: Sisters in Love BOOK 2: Sisters in Bloom BOOK 3: Sisters in White. THE BRADENSBOOK 4: Lovers at Heart (Treat and Max)BOOK 5: Destined for Love (Rex and Jade)BOOK 6: Friendship on Fire (Josh and Riley)BOOK 7: Sea of Love (Dane and Lacy)BOOK 8: Bursting with Love (Savannah and Jack)BOOK 9: Hearts at Play (Hugh and Bree).THE REMINGTONSBOOK 10: Game of Love (Dex)BOOK 11: Stroke of Love (Sage)BOOK 12: Flames of Love (Siena)BOOK 13: Slope of Love (Rush)BOOK 14: Read, Write, Love (Kurt).THE BRADENSBOOK 15: Taken by Love (Luke)BOOK 16: Fated for Love (Wes)BOOK 17: Romancing My Love (Pierce)BOOK 18: Flirting with Love (Ross)BOOK 19: Dreaming of Love (Emily)BOOK 20: Crashing into Love (Jake).SEASIDE SUMMERSSeaside Dreams (Bella)Seaside Hearts (Jenna)Seaside Sunsets (Jamie)Seaside Secrets (Amy).--Provided by publisher
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : Melissa Foster, 2014
ISBN: 9781311170781
Branch Call Number: EBOOK ENKI
Characteristics: 1 online resource
data file
Additional Contributors: enki Library


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at ACLib

To Top