A Whisper Of Scandal Trilogy

A Whisper Of Scandal Trilogy

Books 1-3

eBook - 2014
Rate this:
All rules of etiquette fly out the window when three daring debutantes fall for three scandalously handsome rakes! Bargaining With A Rake-Lady Gillian Rutherford will do anything to save her sister from the enemy threatening to destroy her, including seducing an American tycoon into marriage. To catch the American she makes a bargain with a notorious rake Lord Lionhurst?never suspecting the price of the pact may be her heart. Conspiring With A Rogue-To protect the man she loves from her enemy, Lady Whitney Rutherford flees and disguises herself as Mr. Roger Wentworth, missing person locator extraordinaire. When her best friend comes up missing Whitney infiltrates a secret sex club to solve the mystery and shockingly encounters her lost love? Drake Sutherland. Dancing With A Devil-Lord Trent Rutherford's past has left him jaded and moving from one meaningless affair to the next. Until he meets Lady Audrey Cringlewood. She makes him question everything he believes. To capture her he must face the secrets he'd rather forget. Audrey longs to marry for love, and Trent, the rake known as Sin, proves himself the man of her dreams until his past threatens to tear them apart.--Provided by publisher
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : Julie Johnstone, 2014
ISBN: 9781310277474
Branch Call Number: EBOOK ENKI
Characteristics: 1 online resource
data file
Additional Contributors: enki Library


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at ACLib

To Top