The Complete Legend Series

The Complete Legend Series

eBook - 2014
Rate this:
Eight books, Spellbound-Legend, Shee Willow-Legend, Prince in the Mist (novella), Prince, Prelude-Legend, Aaibhe-Shee Queen(Spellbound-Legend takes us to a time in the past when the seeds of hate are sown and a Fae of power loses himself to obsession. The Legend Series is a journey which takes the readers through an intricate collection of full length tales, heart-pumping adventure, sexual tension, engaging characters who will capture the heart and make you want to turn page after page. It will take you into the mind of an evil being and into the heart of goodness. It will take you to the edge and give you a nudge-will you fall over and save yourself? Ah, let yourself go and become a part of a place where anything is possible and the written word is Legend. The bestselling Legend Series will take you into the Fae world and weave it with your own. It will show you just how such a race as the Tuatha De Dannan/Fae came to be and why Ireland still knows them as the "Children of the Light".Legend. . .once you start reading, you won't be able to stop. Come with me and meet the characters of my Legend.--Provided by publisher
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : Claudy Conn, 2014
ISBN: 9781311175380
Branch Call Number: EBOOK ENKI
Characteristics: 1 online resource
data file
Additional Contributors: enki Library


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at ACLib

To Top