eBook - 2014
Rate this:
Aden, son of Tarek, is a seer-an elite member of The Selected which stands guard before The Fall, the border between light and dark realities. Darkness was foretold at his birth along with the words 'lavender waters will set you free.' What Aden assumed to be a mythical prophecy, is eventually manifested in a ravishing beauty with long, lavender hair. Skylynn had seen their future, the sacrifice and divide set before them. She told him they had three days-three days before they must part to meet in a distant future. Aden dares to challenge the limits set before him by empowering his innocent lover with words and energy as he plots to face the darkness predicted before it claims her-and their rightful future together. Special note to the reader:The SEE series is part of the "Web of Hearts and Souls Universe," where several series combine into one large story. All series can be read independently or as one. The reading order for the Insight Series:*See*Witness*Synergy*Redefined*Derive ( Aden's beginning)Reading Order for the Complete Web of Hearts Universe:*Insight*Embody*Image*See*Witness*Vital*Vindicate*Synergy*Enflame*Redefined*Rivulet*Imperial*Blakeshire*Derive*Emanate*Exaltation***If you are a fan of Adult Paranormal Edge can be read with the Web of Hearts, before or after Exaltation-the stories share the same characters.--Provided by publisher
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : Jamie Magee, 2014
ISBN: 9781310125225
Branch Call Number: EBOOK ENKI
Characteristics: 1 online resource
data file
Additional Contributors: enki Library


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at ACLib

To Top