The Third Soul Omnibus

The Third Soul Omnibus


eBook - 2013
Rate this:
Combined in one volume for the first time, THE THIRD SOUL OMNIBUS ONE contains the thrilling first five adventures of THE THIRD SOUL saga - THE TESTING, THE ASSASSINS, THE BLOOD SHAMAN, THE HIGH DEMON, and THE BURNING CHILD. Rachaelis Morulan is an Initiate of the Conclave, a mighty order of powerful mages, and soon must face her Testing to become a full Adept. If she fails, her life is forfeit, along with her soul. Corthain Kalarien was once an outlaw mercenary. Now he is a powerful, wealthy lord, revered as the hero who saved the nations from a barbarian horde. But his old enemies have not forgotten him. --Provided by publisher
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : Jonathan Moeller, 2013
ISBN: 9781301391004
Branch Call Number: EBOOK ENKI
Characteristics: 1 online resource
data file
Additional Contributors: enki Library


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at ACLib

To Top