Dragon's Dishonor

Dragon's Dishonor

A Short Story

eBook - 2012
Rate this:
Dragon's Dishonor is a short story, published for my readers who enjoy October and Halloween with me. It also contains the first chapter of Dead Man Hand, my paranormnal mystery. Devastated and left severely injured in the wreck that killed his wife, Rose, and their unborn child, Matt finds something unbelievable on a periodic visit to his wife's grave. No veterinarian on earth would ever think he'd be called to treat a wounded dragon lying in a cemetery. But Matt's not dreaming up the dragon's friends, who insist he join them on their knights-of-old quest to free the dragon's mate from the evil Milara. --Provided by publisher
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : TM Simmons, 2012
ISBN: 9781301897063
Branch Call Number: EBOOK ENKI
Characteristics: 1 online resource
data file
Additional Contributors: enki Library

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at ACLib

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top