Found Innocent

Found Innocent

eBook - 2013
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Sometimes the pursuit of justice becomes personal. . .There's one code when it comes to the wall of blue. . .and Madison Knight may have to cross it. Any good cop knows you never report a brother for mishandling a case or accuse him of misconduct, but in order to find justice, Madison may not have a choice. Lacy Rose had one goal for her twentieth birthday-to be found innocent of past sins-but her life is cut short. When Lacy's remains are found in a garden and the investigation becomes connected to a closed case, Madison must face her past. The lead detective on that case was Madison's ex-fiance. At the risk of jeopardizing departmental relationships, and churning up the attention of an old flame at the same time, Madison must push hard before the guilty are found innocent. POLICE PROCEDURALS RESPECTED BY LAW ENFORCEMENT. TM"Usually it's hard for me to read cop books without picking them apart . . .the way Carolyn wrote Madison describes me and the way I work and even my personal life to a t. I have never felt more connected to a character. Thank you for creating something so real."Deputy Rebecca Hendrix, LeFlore County Sheriff's DepartmentPoteau, Oklahoma" Carolyn Arnold provides entertainment and accuracy."Michael D. Scott, Patrolman (Ret.)Castroville, Texas" Rich characters and a superb job of capturing the law enforcement partner relationship."Kevin Johnson, Sergeant (Ret.)Minneapolis, MNAbout the DETECTIVE MADISON KNIGHT SERIES: MURDER. INVESTIGATION. THE PURSUIT OF JUSTICE. Team up with hard-boiled detective Madison Knight and her partner as they follow the clues in search of justice for murder victims. This is the perfect book series for fans of LAW and ORDER, CSI, BLUE BLOODS, RIZZOLI and ISLES, WOMEN'S MURDER CLUB, and HAWAII FIVE-O. We're so confident you'll love this series, we're giving you the e-book version of TIES THAT BIND for FREE. --Provided by publisher
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : Hibbert and Stiles Publishing Incorporated, 2013
ISBN: 9781301714360
Branch Call Number: EBOOK ENKI
Characteristics: 1 online resource
data file
Additional Contributors: enki Library

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at ACLib

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top